## List of Full Time Teachers Academic Year 2021-22



## Konkan Education Society's ANANDIBAI PRADHAN SCIENCE COLLEGE, NAGOTHANE, DISTRICT-RAIGAD (MAHARASHTRA)

## List of Full Time Teachers Academic Year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Department Department	Designation
	<u> </u>	•	_
1	Dr. Sandesh S. Gurav	Physics	Principal
2	Dr. Satish D. Patil	Botany	Associate Professor
3	Prof. Dr. Dinesh V. Bhagat	Chemistry	Professor
4	Prof. Dr. Shrikrishna D. Tupare	Chemistry	Professor
5	Dr. Mrs. P.Nirmala Jyothi	Zoology	Assistant Professor
6	Mr. Jayesh V. Patil	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Vijay S. Chavan	Chemistry	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Vilas R. Jadhavar	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Mrs. Smita S. Choudhari	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Mrs. Smita T. Morbale	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
11	Dr. Vikas S. Shinde	Physics	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Manohar D. Shirsath	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
13	Mr. Hemant F. Jadhav	Library	Librarian
14	Mrs. Nilam V. Mahale	Information Technology	Assistant Professor
15	Miss. Tejashree V. Patil	Computer Science	Assistant Professor
16	Mrs. Sonal V. Pawar	Information Technology	Assistant Professor
17	Miss.Rutuja V. Karjekar	Information Technology	Assistant Professor
18	Mrs. Chaitrali S. Patil	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
19	Mrs. Poonam D. Joshi	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
20	Miss. Shital S. Take	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
21	Mr. Yatin Y. Mhatre	Physics	Assistant Professor
22	Mr. Vijay S. Devkate	Mathematics	Assistant Professor
23	Mr. Amrut S. Vaidya	Mathematics	Assistant Professor
24	Mrs. Pragati M. Bhorapi	Zoology	Assistant Professor
25	Mrs. Shraddha A. Salunke	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
26	Miss.Pratiksha N. Mhatre	Botany	Assistant Professor



Principal
PRINCIPAL
K.E.S. A. P Science College
Nagothane, Dist. Raigad (M.S.)